• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2019 Pentair plc. All rights reserved.

Das ProClean II Push Valve gibt den Durchfluss frei, indem es den Rand eines Behälters mit Druck beaufschlagt und unabhängig vom Flüssigkeitsdruck die gleiche Druckkraft zum Aktivieren benötigt. Die Selbstspülung reduziert Verzögerungen und die Unannehmlichkeiten des Anhaftens von Ventilen, die durch Partikel- oder Chemikalienansammlungen verursacht werden können, und sorgt für einen sauberen Behälter, der für das Recycling und die vollständige Nutzung des Behälterinhalts geeignet ist.

 

Die ProClean™ Reihe von Tank- und Containerdüsen wurde für eine vollständigere und schnellere Reinigung von leeren agrochemischen Behältern einschließlich Krüge und Tank entwickelt. 

 

ProClean™ II Push Valve ist mit allen Düsen der ProClean™-Serie kompatibel. Verwenden Sie chemisch beständige, säurebeständige und langlebige PVDF-Polymer-Konstruktionen. Alle ProClean™ Komponenten verwenden das hybride ½" NPT- und BSP-Gewinde für eine einfache Installation.

 

Das neue Push Valve ProClean™ II ersetzt die aktuelle Version des Push Valve und ist ideal für die Arbeit mit den Containerspüldüsen der Serien ProClean™, ProClean™ Plus und High Flow ProClean™ geeignet.

Cleanload Nexus

PENTAIR CLEANLOAD NEXUS

Easyconnect Closed Transfer technology consists of two components: a unique screw cap – pre-fitted on an agchem containers – and a coupler that handles the transfer from bottle to sprayer.  The easyconnect system significantly reduces operator exposure and environmental risks from splashing or spilling chemical during loading as well as making it easier for farmers to rinse packaging and will reduce overall sprayer filling time.

 

Pentair Hypro will be offer the CLEANLOAD NEXUS Coupler to connect to an easyconnect cap, offering farmers a simple, fast and effective way to transfer chemical safety into the sprayer.

 

By 2021/2022, a broad range of European agchem containers will be equipped with a standardized 63 mm screw cap and made available to farmers in Denmark, Germany, France, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom, with other countries likely to follow.

 

If you would like to get involved as a distributor, installer or end user of the easyconnect closed transfer system and the CLEANLOAD NEXUS Coupler please complete the contact form LINK and we will keep you informed of developments and alert you when new product and training information is available.

  • Facebook - Pentair Hypro EU
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2019 - 2020 Pentair plc. All rights reserved.